University of Kentucky

Events Calendar

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Upstate SC UK Alumni Club SEC Football Kickoff Tailgate

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Charlotte UK Alumni Club SEC Bash

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Greater Dayton UK Alumni Club Summer Picnic

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

NYC UK Alumni Club SEC Mixer

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Southern Miss vs. UK Football Game Watch Parties

Friday, September 09, 2016

ACS Webinar Series: 15 Job Search Action Plans

River Cruise: Vienna & Bavaria

Saturday, September 10, 2016

UK College of Nursing Scholarship Brunch - Students

UK College of Nursing Scholarship Brunch

Northern California UK Alumni Club Bourbon + Brunch Event

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Henderson UK Alumni Club Fall Dinner

Friday, September 16, 2016

ACS Webinar Series: Working with Five Generations in the Workplace

Monday, September 19, 2016

2016 UKCOP Golf Outing

Friday, September 23, 2016

UK Alumni Association Scholarship Celebration

Shelby County UK Alumni Club Golf Scramble

Saturday, September 24, 2016

September 23-24, 2016 UK Alumni Association Board Meeting

UK College of Health Sciences Tailgate

Friday, September 30, 2016

NKY/Greater Cincinnati UK Alumni Club Weekend with the Reds

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Grecian Delights

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Island Life: Cuba

Thursday, October 06, 2016

UK College of Nursing Class of 1966 Reunion

Friday, October 07, 2016

2016 Homecoming: Going the Extra Mile

2016 UK Alumni Band Reunion

2016 UK Ag Roundup

Class of 1966 & Golden Wildcat Reunion

UK College of Nursing Homecoming Luncheon

Saturday, October 08, 2016

New England Rails & Trails

Italian Riviera

Friday, October 14, 2016

Mediterranean Pathways & Piazzas

Saturday, October 15, 2016

UK College of Health Sciences 50th Anniversary Gala

Saturday, October 22, 2016

UK College of Dentistry Alumni Reception at the ADA

Friday, October 28, 2016

Bangkok to Bali: Eastern and Oriental Express

Monday, October 31, 2016

Polar Bears of Churchill

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

UK College of Pharmacy Paul Parker Luncheon

ACS Webinar Series: Managing Your Quarter-Life Crisis

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Baja & The Riviera

Monday, January 16, 2017

The Stars of Western Cuba

Monday, March 13, 2017

Wings over Tanzania During the Great Migration

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

California Rail Discovery

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Village Life Around the Italian Lakes

Sunday, April 30, 2017

European Coastal Civilizations Featuring Dwight David Eisenhower II

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Passage of Lewis & Clark

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mediterranean Masterpiece

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Sicily

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

London Immersion

Monday, June 05, 2017

National Parks & Lodges of the Old West

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Cruise in Hawaii with UK College of Dentistry

Monday, June 12, 2017

Croatia’s Adriatic Coast

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Machu Picchu, Cusco & the Sacred Valley

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The Great Journey through Europe

Friday, July 28, 2017

Glacial Adventures of Alaska

Monday, July 31, 2017

Canadian Rockies Parks & Resorts

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Polar Bears & Beluga Whales

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Regal Routes of Northern Europe

Monday, September 18, 2017

Island Life Ancient Greece: An Aegean Odyssey

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Provence & The French Riviera

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Capitals & Coastlines of Canada & New England

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Pearls of Italy

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Music in America

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Medieval Masterpiece

Friday, December 29, 2017

Rose Parade New Year’s

          Full Events Calendar  
print