University of Kentucky

Events Calendar

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Job Club: The Bottom Line: Resume and Interviewing Essentials

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Institute for Rural Journalism Anniversary and Awards Dinner

Friday, September 30, 2016

NKY/Greater Cincinnati UK Alumni Club Weekend with the Reds

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Grecian Delights

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Island Life: Cuba

Monday, October 03, 2016

2016 Wildcat Tipoff Luncheon

Thursday, October 06, 2016

UK College of Nursing Class of 1966 Reunion

Friday, October 07, 2016

2016 UK Ag Roundup

UK College of Engineering State of the College Celebration

2016 Homecoming: Going the Extra Mile

Class of 1966 & Golden Wildcat Reunion

UK College of Nursing Homecoming Luncheon

UK College of Dentistry 40th Annual Fall Symposium & Alumni Weekend

Young Alumni Homecoming Social

African-American Homecoming Celebration

2016 UK Alumni Band Reunion

Saturday, October 08, 2016

UK College of Pharmacy Homecoming Weekend

Italian Riviera

New England Rails & Trails

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Job Club: Working with Five Generations in the Workplace

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

1st Annual Pearls of Wisdom Networking Event & Panel Discussion

Friday, October 14, 2016

Mediterranean Pathways & Piazzas

Saturday, October 15, 2016

UK College of Health Sciences 50th Anniversary Gala

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

St. Louis UK Alumni Club Happy Hour

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Wildcat Wednesday

Saturday, October 22, 2016

UK College of Dentistry Alumni Reception at the ADA

Sunday, October 23, 2016

STAT/TEAM WILDCAT 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament FTK!

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Job Club: Uncover Your Career/Life Sweet Spot

Friday, October 28, 2016

Bangkok to Bali: Eastern and Oriental Express

Monday, October 31, 2016

Polar Bears of Churchill

Thursday, November 10, 2016

UK Alumni Association Career Hacks Workshop

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Job Club: Using Job Trends to Pave the Way to Employment

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Wildcat Wednesday

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

UK College of Pharmacy Paul Parker Luncheon

ACS Webinar Series: Managing Your Quarter-Life Crisis

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Job Club: Wellness In Your Job Search and When to Seek Help

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Baja & The Riviera

Monday, March 13, 2017

Wings over Tanzania During the Great Migration

The Stars of Western Cuba

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

California Rail Discovery

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Village Life Around the Italian Lakes

Sunday, April 30, 2017

European Coastal Civilizations Featuring Dwight David Eisenhower II

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Passage of Lewis & Clark

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mediterranean Masterpiece

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Sicily

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

London Immersion

Monday, June 05, 2017

National Parks & Lodges of the Old West

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Cruise in Hawaii with UK College of Dentistry

Monday, June 12, 2017

Croatia’s Adriatic Coast

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Machu Picchu, Cusco & the Sacred Valley

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The Great Journey through Europe

Friday, July 28, 2017

Glacial Adventures of Alaska

Monday, July 31, 2017

Canadian Rockies Parks & Resorts

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Polar Bears & Beluga Whales

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Regal Routes of Northern Europe

Monday, September 18, 2017

Island Life Ancient Greece: An Aegean Odyssey

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Capitals & Coastlines of Canada & New England

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Provence & The French Riviera

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Pearls of Italy

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Music in America

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Medieval Masterpiece

Friday, December 29, 2017

Rose Parade New Year’s

          Full Events Calendar  
print