University of Kentucky

Events Calendar

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Big Sandy UK Alumni Club Spring Meeting

Fayette County UK Alumni Club Cat Cluster

Job Club: Networking & Collaboration: The Cornerstones of Career Success

Alumni Career Services Virtual Cat Chat

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Career Hacks Workshop

Ring Distribution Event

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Village Life Around the Italian Lakes Traveling Wildcats Trip

Senior Toast: Graduating Student Leaders Appreciation Dinner

Friday, April 28, 2017

2017 Kentucky Journalism Hall of Fame Induction

Sunday, April 30, 2017

European Coastal Civilizations Traveling Wildcats Trip

Friday, May 05, 2017

UK Alumni Association Grad Gathering

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Central Ohio UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Greater Knoxville UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Triangle Area UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Greater Dayton UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Greater Atlanta UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

UK College of Engineering Induction into the Profession Ceremony

Nation's Capital UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Charleston UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Philadelphia UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Twin Cities UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Tampa Bay UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Charlotte UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

San Diego UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Greater Houston UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Greater Birmingham UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Central Virginia UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Southern California UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Boston UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Kansas City UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Northeast Ohio UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Upstate SC UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Chattanooga UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Jacksonville UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Sarasota Suncoast UK Alumni Club Kentucky Derby Party

Greater Reno UK Alumni Kentucky Derby Party

Sunday, May 07, 2017

UK Alumni Association Grad Gathering

Passage of Lewis & Clark Traveling Wildcats Trip

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Job Club: The Business of Being Happy

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Mediterranean Masterpiece Traveling Wildcats Trip

Friday, May 12, 2017

McCracken County UK Alumni Club 2nd Annual UK Golf Scramble

Monday, May 15, 2017

7th Annual UK College of Law Golf Tournament

Saturday, May 20, 2017

UK Honor Flight

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Job Club: Panel of Job Club Success Stories

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Sicily Traveling Wildcats Trip

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

London Immersion Traveling Wildcats Trip

Friday, June 02, 2017

Hopkins County UK Alumni Club Big Blue 5k and Fun Walk

Monday, June 05, 2017

National Parks & Lodges of the Old West Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Cruise in Hawaii with UK College of Dentistry

Monday, June 12, 2017

Croatia’s Adriatic Coast Traveling Wildcats Trip

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The Great Journey through Europe Traveling Wildcats Trip

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

UK College of Law KBA Alumni Reception

Monday, July 24, 2017

NKY/Greater Cincinnati UK Alumni Club Golf Scramble

Friday, July 28, 2017

Glacial Adventures of Alaska Traveling Wildcats Trip

Monday, July 31, 2017

Canadian Rockies Parks & Resorts Traveling Wildcats Trip

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Polar Bears & Beluga Whales Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Regal Routes of Northern Europe Traveling Wildcats Trip

Monday, September 18, 2017

Island Life Ancient Greece: An Aegean Odyssey Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Capitals & Coastlines of Canada & New England Traveling Wildcats Trip

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Provence & The French Riviera Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Pearls of Italy Traveling Wildcats Trip

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Music in America Traveling Wildcats Trip

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Medieval Masterpiece Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Rose Parade New Year’s Traveling Wildcats Trip

          Full Events Calendar  
print