University of Kentucky

Events Calendar

Saturday, June 24, 2017

2017 Greater Birmingham UK Alumni Club Student Send-off

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Job Club: Resumes That Get Interviews

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Young Alumni Joe Craft Football Training Facility Tours

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Job Club: Research Your Target Organization BEFORE the Interview

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Nation's Capital UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Friday, July 21, 2017

Greater Louisville UK Alumni Club 2017 Wildcat Kickoff Luncheon

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Central Indiana UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Central Virginia UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Monday, July 24, 2017

Northeast Ohio UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

NKY/Greater Cincinnati UK Alumni Club 2017 Golf Scramble

Cumberland Valley East UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Northwest Ohio UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Big Sandy UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Job Club: How to Land Your Next Job

Thursday, July 27, 2017

St. Louis UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Friday, July 28, 2017

Glacial Adventures of Alaska Traveling Wildcats Trip

Greater Nashville UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Central Ohio UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Nation's Capital UK Alumni Club Night Out with the Nats

UK Alumni Night at Louisville City FC

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Upstate SC UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Monday, July 31, 2017

Canadian Rockies Parks & Resorts Traveling Wildcats Trip

Greater Dayton UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Greater Dayton UK Alumni Club 2017 Student Send-off

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Job Club: Speed Networking Day

Polar Bears & Beluga Whales Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Regal Routes of Northern Europe Traveling Wildcats Trip

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Job Club: Stump/Ask the Career Counselor

Saturday, August 26, 2017

SEC vs. ACC Alumni Bash 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Island Life Ancient Greece: An Aegean Odyssey Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Mechanical Engineering Tailgate

Electrical and Computer Engineering Tailgate

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Civil Engineering Tailgate

Capitals & Coastlines of Canada & New England Traveling Wildcats Trip

Thursday, October 05, 2017

UK College of Engineering State of the College Celebration

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Provence & The French Riviera Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Pearls of Italy Traveling Wildcats Trip

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Music in America Traveling Wildcats Trip

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Medieval Masterpiece Traveling Wildcats Trip

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Rose Parade New Year’s Traveling Wildcats Trip

print