University of Kentucky

    

Kentucky vs. WKU (L.P Field)
Pregame Tailgate

 vs. 

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013
4:30 p.m. ET/ 3:30 p.m. CT
Kickoff: 7:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. CT
Parking Lot L.P. Field (oustide south end zone)
Titans Way
Nashville, TN 37213

It's Football Time in the Bluegrass!


Kick off the season and the Coach Stoops era with the UK Alumni Association at L.P. Field! Fellow alumni and friends are invited to gather outside the south end zone of L.P. Field prior to the battle between the Wildcats and Hilltoppers in the season opener. Admission is $10 for students, $15 for members and $20 for nonmembers and includes a barbecue pork meal with sides, dessert, cookies, tea and water. A cash bar will be provided. You’ll also enjoy an appearance by the UK band and cheerleaders and entertainment by a local DJ.  

Make your reservation today by selecting the blue registration button below.

Questions? Contact Jill Smith at jhsmith@uky.edu, 1-800-269-ALUM or 859-257-8906.                                                                                    



Link 1 Content

Member Benefits

Member Benefits

Membership not only benefits your alma mater, but it benefits you as well. More
Join Now

Join Now

Your membership preserves the University of Kentucky tradition and legacy. More

Link 2 Content

Kentucky Alumni Magazine
Social Media

Social Media

UK Alumni Association is always striving to keep you connected! Connect with us. More

Link 3 Content

Link 4 Content

Constituent Groups
Find Your Club

Find Your Club

Explore the many groups, events and activities that our nationwide networks have. More

Link 5 Content

Wildcat Alumni Plaza
Hall of Distinguished Alumni
print